SC2 macro games

Just won an enjoyable macro game as Terran vs Protoss. I used my favourite 3-Rax strategy, which keeps money low and production constant until you can make your first timing push. Then I got an expansion, which means I get more money… and more money means I need to spend more money. This is where I keep forgetting to make more production buildings and to tech up to stronger units, in order to keep up with the midgame and endgame. More production buildings also means more buttons to press to keep units pumping out and more supply depots to (remember to) build and lahlahlahlah.

I had tons and tons of money, and way too much gas. I probably could have gotten a few Battlecruisers if I’d realized it…

Leave a Reply

