Talent Show 2011: pwnt

Performed at the school’s annual Talent Show this evening, and we played Time Is Running Out – by Muse

We’re so good at this! I was told a whole bunch of times that we’re awesome :D But next time they should do the mixing better because I had trouble hearing myself play D:

And the video that was taken doesn’t have a good mix either because the mix wasn’t gooooood.

Regarding how awesome we were, I’ll quote a text I got immediately after the number:

“Ass = kicked”

Well put, my man!

Leave a Reply

