Hey everything, F you!

Was going to play StarCraft tonight. My friend ‘PocketReflex’ got promoted to Gold today because he plays a shitton of StarCraft, so there was the pressure of laddering so I can keep ahead of him. Why? Because if he gets to Platinum before I do, he’s going to gloat and I’ll never hear the end of it. So I went ahead and hit that Find Game button.

First game, TvT on Delta Quadrant, I went for my blueflame Hellion drop opening but screwed it up and ended up executing late. Killed his economy, transition into attempts to expand and to Just F’ing Kill Him, transition into baserace. Still won but not as nicely as I’d liked.

Second game was a TvT on Xel’Naga Caverns. Went for a blueflame drop and screwed that up too and did it late again. Got a few kills and saw he went for an expand and lots of Marines and Marauders. I expanded, started massing tanks and had 3 bases. I was getting ready to add Battlecruisers because Battlecruisers are awesome in TvT, but then MY COMPUTER FROZE AGAIN OW:IEHR9p *NYSD(TF*YEW(P*HRFvsdohirgyaodnhovhoigsenb8se[)GWU$E%p7tbf89ubeZGTzxfio;drhtibjp’rwe

Managed to tell my opponent he got a win he didn’t earn, gg’d and F10-N ‘d myself out of the game. The score chart: I had a nice lead in points over him. I would’ve won that game.

I would’ve won that game.

then I got into an argument with dad because he didn’t understand that my computer crashing in the middle of anything, every day, is a frickin’ huge deal. If HIS computer straight-up froze every day he’d be as frustrated as I am right now. There are slow computers, ok, but then there’s my computer, which is awesome, except for the part where it likes to go “HAHA, F*CK YOU! TRY WINNING NOW!”

I told him that the CPU was the thing that’s dying and I need a new CPU. He’s liek REELY?! So to clarify I told him that the CPU is the little chip, indicating the size by forming a circle with my index finger and my thumb. Then he’s like SO YOU’RE GOING TO SPEND ANOTHER $1000 AND WHAT IF IT DOESN’T WORK STILL?

I’m liek No, it’s about $100. The CPU is $100.

and he’s liek WAT? The computer is $100?!?!!?

and I’m liek NO, THE CPU IS $100! THE LITTLE CHIP!

he waz liek OHH. I thought it was the WHOLE COMPUTER.

Course he did.

and then he’s like Have you tried the graphics first maybe it’s the graphics and I was like No, I CHANGED the graphics card already and it STILL freezes so that’s not it!

so after securing my position in “I know more about this shit than you do now kindly stop talking” he goes and grounds me from playing games tomorrow because I didn’t go out today when they asked me to walk the dog. I was in the middle of playing Guild Wars and was in the middle of a mission with a friend in the party. NO, I couldn’t go away for 15 minutes because then HE WOULD BE WAITING THERE FOR ME FOR 15 MINUTES.

What do you mean It doesn’t matter that my brother went and took the dog out?! jio WSEBJG%{WUETgj3e4opuzjtgab0[hwut444hfhfhfy8o3t; gyshdfoi[getjnp2tgicxovu;gbjp94[W5JTB-E7SRHJA09TBEGA459BM0AEOTHWE5S9PBJERUTHMO;DFIGPU0EGJYPSR9 JTH0GU4YPSEROJAH0UDF0SGH’45UY

But HEY, GUESS WHAT. I’M GOING TO BE RECORDING PEOPLE TOMORROW SO I’M GOING TO HAVE A LATE DAY. I also have HOMEWORK I WAS GOING TO DO, SO I’D BET YOU I WASN’T GOING TO BE PLAYING GAMES REGARDLESS!

NICE TRY.

Oh, and the AMD website won’t let me frickin’ register for it so I can claim my warranty. GODDAMNIT

UUGH. F EVERYTHING.

Leave a Reply

