July 1 2011

Heppy Canada Dei!

My third round opponent in the GeForce SC2 tournament the other day didn’t show so I get a win by default. Whoo.

Also started playing Final Fantasy XIII. So far it’s quite unremarkable as a game >.> but it looks so pretty! It almost makes up for the Ehh characters and the Uhh battle system.

And today I had my first driving lesson- and there are just so many things to remember, gosh. But if everyone else in the world can drive then so can I… eventually. >.> At least I didn’t hit anything!

Also kept thinking today was Saturday. Summer is here.

Leave a Reply

