Bad trolls are bad

It never fails to surprise me how ignorant and retarded some people can get on the Internet. As you might know, YouTube comments are a common gathering place for such beings who tend to derp around in the lower areas of the decent-organic-being scale.

This morning I woke up to find like 4 comments posted on my main YouTube channel’s videos in my inbox, all of them being from the same tool. So apparently he found my keyboard unboxing video and thought he would let me know that “you guys need to get out more”, considerate man.

By the way, I still don’t know why so many people don’t like that video. I’ve even thought about it and I can’t think of any reason for them to click the dislike button other than because we were not being serious. Do people… not… like having fun? Then I came to the conclusion that people are retarded and that was the end of that train of thought.

Next time I buy something that a lot of people would want to see an unboxing and review of, I’m going to make the driest, most uninteresting thing ever just to make my point that 80% of unboxings on the Internets are as interesting as a pile of dirt. “Err herp derp I’m going to take this out of its box on camera and say nothing more about it herp derp ok done herp derp.”

Anyway, then he had the audacity to go through my channel and post nonconstructive useless shit that doesn’t make a shred of sense on the rest of my stuff, because he’s a DICK, that’s why. When it was time to delete the comment off the Muse cover video that’s PRETTY AWESOME, MAN, I knew for certain that this guy was an idiot.

I heard anonymity brings out the dipshits and that’s exactly what happened here.
If only YouTube had mods that I could report this little bitch to and get him banned, because I’m not the only one he’s done this to.

Also he has 0 videos of his own.

FALCON PUNCH

Leave a Reply

