Song of the Day #3 & new CPU cooler

Missed the Song of the Day yesterday… had class and went out shopping for a Coolermaster Hyper 212+ CPU heatsink :D
Been trying to overclock since last night and I don’t think I will be able to hit a safe and stable 3.8 GHz. Stupid C2 stepping CPU. GADANGIT
But I’ve been running Prime95 for a bit over an hour and a half at 3.7 GHz and temperatures are under 60°C. graet. This will have to do.

I’ve been playing The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D the last couple of days. I got stuck at the Water Temple on my N64 playthrough and never got un-stuck because my uncle and little cousin have repossessed our N64 and OoT cartridge.

So, it’s only fitting that today’s Song of the Day is a Zelda song originally introduced in Ocarina of Time.

Zelda’s Lullaby – The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword OST

Leave a Reply

