Song of the Day #9

Japanese pop-rock day~ SCANDALが大好きだよ! :3

SCANDAL did a few songs for various anime series, (Bleach, Full Metal Alchemist…) but that’s not how I found their music.

I think this one is one of their newer songs. I’m basically a failure as a fan for all the bands and artists I like because I don’t keep up with them as much as I should.

Shunkan Sentimental – SCANDAL

Leave a Reply

