Song of the Day #22

LIGHTS!

Amazing Canadian singer who deserves a bigger fanbase than she has. They don’t play her on the radio around here for some reason alskdflahfla;dfjsasdlk;fj

There’s a bunch of songs by LIGHTS (which is legally her actual name, by the way) that I wanted to post but since I’d like to avoid consecutive days of the same artist or similar kinds of songs, it’s hard to choose. :(

I posted Frame and Focus on FB a while ago (which is one of my favourites; might post it again for Song of the Day sometime) so I thought I’d post a different song this time.

Something else off of Siberia… like this maybe?

Everybody Breaks A Glass – LIGHTS

You see? One more reason to not like the radio.

Leave a Reply

