Fire Emblem: Awakening Newcomers for Smash 4!

I. Am.

SO EXCITED RIGHT NOW!


lucina reveal

robin reveal

I couldn’t help myself and literally screamed out loud when Robin appeared! ROOOOOBIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

He might be my new main (or secondary), eheheh.

I was also happy to see Lucina, but it looks like she’s a clone of Marth. The trailer showed her Uair, Nair, Dancing Blade, and Counter, and she even has an idle pose just like Marth’s. So, assuming Marth and Lucina will have similar movesets but different strengths/weight/falling speed/etc, I’ll have to see who I like better (or who┬áis flat out better, possibly).

(and Captain Falcon beat Chrom so hard, Chrom got de-confirmed. ‘hhYEAAS!’)

Time to tip the scales!

Leave a Reply

